PboL Social, Brotherly togetherness and Coffee/Drinks

Primary tabs

Event date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Description: 

Come join hang out and join us for coffee, COFFEE!! Its at Hob Nobs, coffee! Bring your hugs, coffee, licks, coffee, warm hearts, coffee, and friendship, coffee and brotherly love! Actually, don't bring coffee, you can buy that here, coffee!!